play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Tony Y on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Mercedes from NK Motors in derby.I live in london and i travelled up to the dealership at weekend to collect my new car. The customer service I received was fantastic. Thanks guys.

  • 5

    BMW 2 series

    By Sandra H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and professional, I got a great deal on my part exchange making my buying experience even more enjoyable.

  • 5

    Amazing customer service!!

    By Peter S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from the team at NK Motors Derby when purchasing my Audi was outstanding. I could not have been happier or made to feel more comfortable. I have been confident to buy from this dealer right from the day I saw the car advertised and decided to call up about viewing the car, all the way through to the day I came to pick it up. Very helpful and highly recommended. Thanks guys.

  • 5

    Great Choice of cars!

    By Robert T on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. The vehicle was prepared to a high standard and there was a great range of cars at their showroom in Derby. Will use again when ready for another car.

  • 5

    +++++ 5 star service!!!

    By Joe H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi R8, What a car What a dealer Not many places where you can deal with the dealer principal himself. I was looked after personally by the dealer principal. Thanks guys and I will come back!!

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Louise H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience was perfect from beginning till end. The staff were very informative, friendly and made me feel at ease. I love my new car and would recommend NK Motors to anyone!

  • 5

    Appalling Sevice and treatment,

    By James P on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buyers beware do not buy from this dealer ..worse service and treatment from what should have been a enjoyable experience.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 29/01/18

    Hi James, we are really sorry to hear about your experience. As a business we pride ourselves on giving all of our customers a very high quality experience but unfortunately on this occasion we seem to have fallen very short of this and we can't apologise enough for letting you down. One of the owners would like to call you to try and better understand what has happened, where we went wrong and to ensure this doesn't happen again to another customer. He would also like to apologise personally and look to make amends for what has happened. When would be a good time for him to call you so things can be discussed in more detail? Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to getting this unfortunate situation resolved to your satisfaction. Team NK Motors.

  • 5

    Focus ST purchase

    By Ashley P on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, especially as I live nearly 200 miles away. I made a call after seeing the perfect car online and that was that, one trip to see the car, a second to collect, and worth every mile. I had viewed the model I wanted locally and nothing matched not only the price but the quality of the vehicle at NK and the customer service was second to none! Although I have no intention of changing my vehicle for many years if ever I do I’ll be straight back to NK and recommend that everyone checks them out.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Ashley. It was a pleasure to deal with you, we hope you're loving your new car. Team NK Motors.

  • 5

    Great service!

    By Amen S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Happy with my new car, would recommend.

  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By simon m on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from initially calling the dealership to picking up the car. Was a little bit weary about travelling over 100 miles to buy a car but my worries were soon put at ease as the car exelled my expectations. Presentation of the cars and customer service were second to none. Would happily recommend to anyone wanting that somthing special. Happy motoring.