play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre
5
4.6

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Alan A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, pleasant experience and I felt I was being looked after by people who cared from the test drive through to the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price, Great Service!!!

    By Adrian D on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish.....by far the best car I saw for the budget I had. And not only did I get a fantastic deal; but their aftercare service has been outstanding too.


  • 5

    Cheapened my prestigious car by changing the plate

    By Andrew G on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    NK Sports & Prestige were very good at accommodating our test drive and eventual purchase of a 2014 F type Jaguar V6. The finance was sorted relatively quickly with few hiccups. The only downside that I can report is that they chose to change the prestigious Jaguar registration plate for a cheaper version of their own which disappointed me slightly hence only 4 stars instead of 5


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Adam G on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had very good dealings with NK motors. I Was looked after by sales manager Aruan, he was very helpful and pleased with the car!


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful dealership

    By Kim W on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Porsche Boxter from NK. The staff were very helpful and welcoming and made the process very easy. We also did a PX on our car and was offered a very fair price. We would certainly recommended NK to friends and family.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 26/03/18

    Hi Kim, thank you for taking your time out to leave us a great review. We hope you're loving your new Porsche! Team NK Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Tony Y on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Mercedes from NK Motors in derby.I live in london and i travelled up to the dealership at weekend to collect my new car. The customer service I received was fantastic. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    BMW 2 series

    By Sandra H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful and professional, I got a great deal on my part exchange making my buying experience even more enjoyable.


  • 5

    +++++ 5 star service!!!

    By Joe H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi R8, What a car What a dealer Not many places where you can deal with the dealer principal himself. I was looked after personally by the dealer principal. Thanks guys and I will come back!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Louise H on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience was perfect from beginning till end. The staff were very informative, friendly and made me feel at ease. I love my new car and would recommend NK Motors to anyone!


  • 5

    Appalling Sevice and treatment,

    By James P on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buyers beware do not buy from this dealer ..worse service and treatment from what should have been a enjoyable experience.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 29/01/18

    Hi James, we are really sorry to hear about your experience. As a business we pride ourselves on giving all of our customers a very high quality experience but unfortunately on this occasion we seem to have fallen very short of this and we can't apologise enough for letting you down. One of the owners would like to call you to try and better understand what has happened, where we went wrong and to ensure this doesn't happen again to another customer. He would also like to apologise personally and look to make amends for what has happened. When would be a good time for him to call you so things can be discussed in more detail? Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to getting this unfortunate situation resolved to your satisfaction. Team NK Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›