play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre
5
4.3

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Rob W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from NK Motors. Both myself and my partner have purchased our cars from NK and its been the best buying experience both of us have ever had. Friendly staff, we were treated very well. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process as well. I've already recommended NK Motors to friends and family.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 17/09/19

    Thanks so much for your kind review Rob, it was a pleasure to help you and your partner and we wish you happy and safe driving ahead!


  • 5

    Not very good

    By Andy M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pushy and antagonistic salesman. Had to chase for the deposit also.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 13/12/18

    We are very sorry to hear this Andy. Could you please email us on [email protected] so we can investigate further and make sure that this doesn't happen again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service Available Cars

    By Eva M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Eager to make a sale but always keeping the customer needs first.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 12/12/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Eva! The NK Team.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 place

    By Alexander W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional couldn’t of asked for anymore from them excellent customer service extremely helpful and was brilliant with my 3year old that wanted to look at everything

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Alex! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Execelent service all around

    By Shahriar R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and reliable service friendly staff happy with their service.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you Shahriar, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Range Rover Velar.

    By Barry O on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No issues, good straight forward collection. Salesperson very accommodating, asked the right questions, with no hassle, or pressure! Would certainly go back.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Barry, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Simon M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service received, I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a good review Simon. The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Mercedes E63 AMG

    By Andrew L on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Total rip off with the holding deposit!! The salesman will not tell you that if you pay a holding deposit and then change your mind you will not get your deposit back!! Very pushy in the first place about it, no wonder as it's an easy £500 if you change your mind for whatever reason. Would not touch these people with a barge pole!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dayle M on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Nice relaxed atmosphere and very helpful staff.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Dayle, thank you for taking your time out to leave us a great review. Team NK Motors.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Simon B on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere ,all round good experience

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Simon, thank you for your great feedback! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


‹ Prev Next ›