play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre
5
4.4

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10 place

    By Alexander W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional couldn’t of asked for anymore from them excellent customer service extremely helpful and was brilliant with my 3year old that wanted to look at everything

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Alex! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Execelent service all around

    By Shahriar R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and reliable service friendly staff happy with their service.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you Shahriar, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Range Rover Velar.

    By Barry O on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No issues, good straight forward collection. Salesperson very accommodating, asked the right questions, with no hassle, or pressure! Would certainly go back.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Barry, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Simon M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service received, I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a good review Simon. The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Mercedes E63 AMG

    By Andrew L on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Total rip off with the holding deposit!! The salesman will not tell you that if you pay a holding deposit and then change your mind you will not get your deposit back!! Very pushy in the first place about it, no wonder as it's an easy £500 if you change your mind for whatever reason. Would not touch these people with a barge pole!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dayle M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Nice relaxed atmosphere and very helpful staff.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Dayle, thank you for taking your time out to leave us a great review. Team NK Motors.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Simon B on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere ,all round good experience

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Simon, thank you for your great feedback! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience no pressure given as much time as needed to make my decision very nice people and good trade in price 12 mths mot 12 mths warranty free next mot thanks to all

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Alan! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nathan N on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the NK Motors team, love my new car. Thank you guys.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you for leaving u a great review. The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Alan A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, pleasant experience and I felt I was being looked after by people who cared from the test drive through to the purchase of the car.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you Alan, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


‹ Prev Next ›