play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre
5
4.3

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful N&K Pride Park Derby

    By William H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    N&K Where very polite respectable very well coming and every one was happy to deal with [everyone] with a smile who entered their showroom i am known from Yorkshire to Leicester and Grantham and all over Notts., and Derbys.,with car dealers, and the people at N&K Pride Park Derby [would] shame them all/// bill Haywood///.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zalas A on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described in the advertisement, the guys were very helpful and patient, definitely recommend to check them out

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 13/02/20

    Thank you for your great review Zalas. Enjoy your new car! Team NK Motors.


  • 5

    Simple and stress free car buying experience!

    By Bethany B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    NK Motors made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Couldn’t thank the team enough for the help!

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 12/02/20

    Thank you for your kind review Bethany! It's been a pleasure helping you and I'm really pleased that you found our experience easy and stress free. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Rob W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from NK Motors. Both myself and my partner have purchased our cars from NK and its been the best buying experience both of us have ever had. Friendly staff, we were treated very well. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process as well. I've already recommended NK Motors to friends and family.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 17/09/19

    Thanks so much for your kind review Rob, it was a pleasure to help you and your partner and we wish you happy and safe driving ahead!


  • 5

    Not very good

    By Andy M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pushy and antagonistic salesman. Had to chase for the deposit also.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 13/12/18

    We are very sorry to hear this Andy. Could you please email us on [email protected] so we can investigate further and make sure that this doesn't happen again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service Available Cars

    By Eva M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Eager to make a sale but always keeping the customer needs first.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 12/12/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Eva! The NK Team.


  • 5

    10 out of 10 place

    By Alexander W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional couldn’t of asked for anymore from them excellent customer service extremely helpful and was brilliant with my 3year old that wanted to look at everything

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Alex! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Execelent service all around

    By Shahriar R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and reliable service friendly staff happy with their service.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you Shahriar, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Range Rover Velar.

    By Barry O on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No issues, good straight forward collection. Salesperson very accommodating, asked the right questions, with no hassle, or pressure! Would certainly go back.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Barry, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Simon M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service received, I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a good review Simon. The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


‹ Prev Next ›