play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Utterly disappointed with this dealer.

    By Steve D on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    After the deal was done, NK motors added another £300.00 to the bill simply because there was a stamp missing from the service book of my trade in, even though mileage and date of the service was entered, This was something which they had every opportunity to check when we were negotiating the deal. They also took an extra £250.00 from me because I only had 1 key available at that time for my trade in. The car I bought from them cost £23,000.00 and it was bought outright with cash + trade- in yet they wouldn't trust me to bring the key in later. Ironically, the car I bought from them only had 1 I working key! Needless to say I won't be buying anything from them in the future.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 29/09/20

    Hello Steve. Firstly thank you for your review. We appreciate comments both positive and negative. However I've spoken to our Used Car Manager and there are quite a few differences between your review and the facts of this. 1) The stamp missing from your service book - This is critical proof for any dealership that work has been carried out on your vehicle correctly, just entering mileage and date of service isn't proof that this has been carried out. Any reputable garage / dealership would have stamped your service book. Anybody could have entered those details. You informed us that the car was fully serviced, when in fact there is no proof that it has been. 2) Your new key has arrived with us and is waiting for you to collect at our dealership. We've tried to be as amicable as possible with this situation. However it's not our fault as a dealership that you didn't inform us correctly that your car did not have the correct service stamps.

  • 5

    Very professional

    By ERIC S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used Jaguar XKR from NK. The whole experience from first contact to collecting the car was excellent. I am sure NK handle many transactions of greater value than mine, but I was afforded plenty of time to look at the car in detail and on an extended test drive. I would be very happy to buy from NK again in the future if the opportunity arises.

  • 5

    Wonderful N&K Pride Park Derby

    By William H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    N&K Where very polite respectable very well coming and every one was happy to deal with [everyone] with a smile who entered their showroom i am known from Yorkshire to Leicester and Grantham and all over Notts., and Derbys.,with car dealers, and the people at N&K Pride Park Derby [would] shame them all/// bill Haywood///.

  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zalas A on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described in the advertisement, the guys were very helpful and patient, definitely recommend to check them out

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 13/02/20

    Thank you for your great review Zalas. Enjoy your new car! Team NK Motors.

  • 5

    Simple and stress free car buying experience!

    By Bethany B on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    NK Motors made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Couldn’t thank the team enough for the help!

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 12/02/20

    Thank you for your kind review Bethany! It's been a pleasure helping you and I'm really pleased that you found our experience easy and stress free. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Rob W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience from NK Motors. Both myself and my partner have purchased our cars from NK and its been the best buying experience both of us have ever had. Friendly staff, we were treated very well. We were kept up to date throughout the whole process as well. I've already recommended NK Motors to friends and family.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 17/09/19

    Thanks so much for your kind review Rob, it was a pleasure to help you and your partner and we wish you happy and safe driving ahead!

  • 5

    Not very good

    By Andy M on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pushy and antagonistic salesman. Had to chase for the deposit also.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 13/12/18

    We are very sorry to hear this Andy. Could you please email us on so we can investigate further and make sure that this doesn't happen again.

  • 5

    Great Customer Service Available Cars

    By Eva M on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Eager to make a sale but always keeping the customer needs first.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 12/12/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Eva! The NK Team.

  • 5

    10 out of 10 place

    By Alexander W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional couldn’t of asked for anymore from them excellent customer service extremely helpful and was brilliant with my 3year old that wanted to look at everything

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Alex! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.

  • 5

    Execelent service all around

    By Shahriar R on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and reliable service friendly staff happy with their service.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you Shahriar, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.

‹ Prev Next ›