play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre
5
4.3

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Velar.

    By Barry O on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No issues, good straight forward collection. Salesperson very accommodating, asked the right questions, with no hassle, or pressure! Would certainly go back.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Barry, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Simon M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service received, I would recommend this garage.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 16/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a good review Simon. The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Mercedes E63 AMG

    By Andrew L on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Total rip off with the holding deposit!! The salesman will not tell you that if you pay a holding deposit and then change your mind you will not get your deposit back!! Very pushy in the first place about it, no wonder as it's an easy £500 if you change your mind for whatever reason. Would not touch these people with a barge pole!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dayle M on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional from start to finish. Nice relaxed atmosphere and very helpful staff.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Dayle, thank you for taking your time out to leave us a great review. Team NK Motors.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Simon B on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere ,all round good experience

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Simon, thank you for your great feedback! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan P on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience no pressure given as much time as needed to make my decision very nice people and good trade in price 12 mths mot 12 mths warranty free next mot thanks to all

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Alan! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nathan N on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the NK Motors team, love my new car. Thank you guys.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you for leaving u a great review. The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Alan A on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, pleasant experience and I felt I was being looked after by people who cared from the test drive through to the purchase of the car.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you Alan, enjoy your new car! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price, Great Service!!!

    By Adrian D on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish.....by far the best car I saw for the budget I had. And not only did I get a fantastic deal; but their aftercare service has been outstanding too.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 05/11/18

    Hi Adrian, thank you for your fantastic feedback! The NK Sports and Prestige Team.


  • 5

    Cheapened my prestigious car by changing the plate

    By Andrew G on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    NK Sports & Prestige were very good at accommodating our test drive and eventual purchase of a 2014 F type Jaguar V6. The finance was sorted relatively quickly with few hiccups. The only downside that I can report is that they chose to change the prestigious Jaguar registration plate for a cheaper version of their own which disappointed me slightly hence only 4 stars instead of 5