play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of N K Sports And Prestige Centre

At N K Sports And Prestige Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

N K Sports And Prestige Centre
5
4.3

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Focus ST purchase

    By Ashley P on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, especially as I live nearly 200 miles away. I made a call after seeing the perfect car online and that was that, one trip to see the car, a second to collect, and worth every mile. I had viewed the model I wanted locally and nothing matched not only the price but the quality of the vehicle at NK and the customer service was second to none! Although I have no intention of changing my vehicle for many years if ever I do I’ll be straight back to NK and recommend that everyone checks them out.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you for leaving us a great review Ashley. It was a pleasure to deal with you, we hope you're loving your new car. Team NK Motors.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Amen S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Happy with my new car, would recommend.


  • 5

    Frankly their aftersales service is very poor

    By Gautrey-Prue A on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had to return for a third time to get to get the simplest of issues fixed. It seems that N K Sports and prestige struggle to support purchasers of their expensive marques like Range Rover, Porsche, BMW, Jaguar, Bentley and the like. I had to come back and have the brake pads changed and discs skimmed after only a month even though the Jaguar F-Type I purchased was supposed to have an 80 point check. Now the pop up air conditioning console is rattling and they seen to have failed to fix the issue in-line with Jaguars recommendations. They appear indifferent to my request despite the large amount of money I spent on this car. I'd be very wary of buying another prestigious model from them again.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre on 02/08/18

    Hi Mr Gautrey-Prue. We're very sorry to hear that you left our dealership feeling this way, we believe that our staff did everything they could to provide you with the best customer service including taking you to collect some lunch whilst your car was at the local Jaguar dealership. In regards to the issue that you had with the air vent, we believe that this is unfair to say as we had shown you the paperwork from Jaguar themselves explaining that the job that we had carried out to silence the noise from the vent was 'all okay' and when they had road tested the vehicle 'the only noise from the vent was normal for the vehicle'. Again, we would like to apologise for the fact that you left our dealership feeling less than satisfied as we will go out of our way with every customer to ensure that they are happy with our services. Team NK Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›